Stansted Tennis Club

Contacts

Officers and Committee Members 2019/20

President Garth Lane president@stanstedtennisclub.co.uk
01279 864740
Honorary Vice-President Richard Shervington honvp@stanstedtennisclub.co.uk
01279 812022
Honorary Vice-President and Hospital Cup Chairman Jan Hollis honvp2@stanstedtennisclub.co.uk
01279 812073
Chairman Jamie Hogg chairman@stanstedtennisclub.co.uk
01279 647206
Secretary Catherine Hodgen secretary@stanstedtennisclub.co.uk
01279 656151
Treasurer Diane Brown treasurer@stanstedtennisclub.co.uk
01279 815413
Membership Secretary Fiona Pye membership@stanstedtennisclub.co.uk
01279 815178
Publicity Officer & General Member
Fiona Kelly publicity@stanstedtennisclub.co.uk
01279 652231
Adult Coach & General Member Martyn Taplin coachMT@stanstedtennisclub.co.uk
01279 816386
Website Organiser Tudor Owen website@stanstedtennisclub.co.uk
General Members Ginette Basten
Caroline Mott
Gail Hogg
David Murfitt
general@stanstedtennisclub.co.uk
general1@stanstedtennisclub.co.uk
general2@stanstedtennisclub.co.uk
Welfare Officer Catherine Gibby welfare@stanstedtennisclub.co.uk
01279 812571
Floodlight tokens can be puchased from Martyn Taplin, Fiona Pye or Jan Hollis at £2 each.
Raquet Restringing by Martyn Taplin
Used Tennis Balls £1 for four available from Jan Hollis
Replacement Keys (£5) from Fiona Pye
Coach Ollie Toms www.olliestennis.co.uk

If you wish to send a message to Stansted Tennis Club, please fill out the boxes below and it will be sent to the secretary. Please write your message as clearly as possible.

* indicates required field