Stansted Tennis Club

Policies and Procedures

The Club operates according to certain policies as required by current legislation, and to comply with the professional standards set down by the Lawn Tennis Association (LTA). These policies and supporting documents can be accessed by clicking on the following links.

Policy Documents

GDPR Statement
STC Policy Statement
Safeguarding Policy
Whistleblowing Policy
Welfare Officer Poster
Diversity and Inclusion Policy

Club Rules and Procedures

The Club also has rules and procedures regarding certain practicalities and expected standards of behaviour. Details can be found in the following two documents.

Stansted Tennis Club Practical Guide for Members
Stansted Tennis Club Rules and Etiquette